Our Pre-School operates during term time, Mondays to Friday 9.15am to 12.15pm.
Our Nursery Wraparound operates 9.15am to 12.30pm for Our Lady of the Wayside afternoon Nursery. 


Our Pre-School Year 2018/19  Term Dates:   

 


Autumn Term Term starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term:                          Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
INSET DAYS:                     3rd & 4th September 2018 and
                                                    Monday 5th November 2018 
E
nd of Term:                       Friday 21st December 2018   
          

Spring Term Term starts:   Monday 7th January 2019 
Half Term:                          Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019 
INSET DAYS:                     Monday 7th January 2019
                                            Friday 15th February 2019
End of Term:                       Friday 12th April 2019 

Summer Term Term Starts:  Monday 29th April 2019
May Day:                             Monday 6th May 2019 
Half Term:                          Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019 
INSET DAYS:                     Monday 22nd July 2019
End of Term:                       Monday 22nd July 2019 

** Please note that it is Solihull Council who decides whether to close schools during snowy conditions. School closures can be found on:-

www.heart.co.uk/local/snow