Term Times 2021-22

Autumn Term

Term starts:             Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term:               Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
INSET DAYS            Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
End of Term:           Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Term starts:             Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term:               Monday 21st Friday 25th February 2022
End of Term:           Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Term Starts:            Monday 25th April 2022
May Day:                 Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term:               Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET DAYS:           Wednesday 20th, Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July 2022
End of Term:           Friday 22nd July 2022

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑